top of page

Securing the Future: Charles Leclerc stays with Ferrari!

Ferrari and Charles Leclerc have decided to extend their contract, and he will keep racing for the team after 2024. Leclerc has been connected with Ferrari since 2016 when he joined their Driver Academy. He started racing for Sauber in 2018, then joined Ferrari in 2019. Since then, he has won five races and secured 23 pole positions. And it looks like he is now aiming for a World Championship.



Charles stated "I am very pleased to know that I will be wearing the Scuderia Ferrari race suit for several more seasons to come, to race for this team has been my dream since I was 3 years old. My dream remains that of winning World Championships with Ferrari."

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page